Home » Goals & Lists » Too Much Time On My Hands!

Too Much Time On My Hands!

Ok so now that there is basically no gym time for me, I have a feeling that I will be posting a lot.

So, here are my new goals to follow while I am crippled: (is that alright to say in a blog)??

1. Ice three times a day
2. Smaller breakfasts
3. Less peanut butter
4. Healthier sized snacks
5. Get a good book (The Help?)
6. Ask for more hours at work
7. Apply to Starbucks!
8. Figure out my crazy Uconn class schedule
9. Be happy and content with my situation, take advantage of it!

And that is all. Now off to the doctors. Then new hair cut finally yippie!

Leave a Reply

