Home » Food » Eats and Mile Repeats

Eats and Mile Repeats

Just a random post full of my latest meals that I have made that I want to remember:

Last Nights Dinner:

Spaghetti Squash with olives, tomatoes and spinach. Nomm. Now I have a big bowl of leftover spaghetti squash for meals for the week.

20130206-095202.jpg

 

Two Nights Ago’s Dinner:

A House Favorite: The Turkey Burger, with avocado and roasted red pepper.

20130206-100224.jpg

 

 

Andddd my pasta craving was fulfilled after my 18 mile run with this:

 

Spaghetti with goat cheese, walnuts and sun dried tomatoes

20130206-100233.jpg

Workout:

 

Finally made it to the pool yesterday morning! 45 minutes of freestyle, breaststroke and backstroke

 

This Morning: Shoulders, Triceps, and Biceps for strength (I will post the workout soon!)

 

6 miles on the treadmill with 2 mile repeats @ 7:13 with 800 m rest at 6.5. It was a great workout, and my body is feeling it!

 

Refueling with Oatmeal, and heading off to class and a night of Argus studying. Happy Hump Day!

 

Leave a Reply

